1887 - June

Mail Service


2 June


16 June


30 June


G Larmer

A MacLean-Wait

H D Travers

Chief Officer

C Forder

J W Martyn

R Reynolds

Second Officer

A E Jones

H C Reynell

T J Bremner

Third Officer

C E Brackenbury

D J Jenkins

A L Green

Fourth Officer

M Budd

F J Kennedy

J Bowyer

Chief Engineer

T Cassady

A Grant

R Turnbull

Second Engineer

G Plowman

G K McLean

A Dinning

Third Engineer

T Huntley

J Leather

J H Forbes

Fourth Engineer

W H Trotman

W Gilchrist

A Gemmell

Fifth Engineer

G R Batchelor

J Lane

D Hall


J Keenan

F Hewkley

H Marsh

Chief Steward

W Willis

J Hobbs

T Newton

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page