1898 - January

Union Line

Mail Service


5 November


E Griffin

Chief Officer

G R Thwaites

Second Officer

H D Watts-Russell

Third Officer

W A Swiney

Fourth Officer

H B Rake

Chief Engineer

J E Leevers

Second Engineer

G Cousens

Third Engineer

G C Boden

Fourth Engineer

F W Sprunt

Fifth Engineer

H A Heathcote

Sixth Engineer

A MacIntyre

Electrician & Frig

E E Light


W C Loos

Chief Steward

W G Dedamess

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page