1900 - February

Union Line

Mail Service


24 February

Abandoned after collision 5 April


B Copp

Chief Officer

L D Wainwright

Second Officer

J H Kerbey

Third Officer

F G Robinson

Fourth Officer

A G Stevens

Chief Engineer

J Lane

Second Engineer

A Kydd

Third Engineer

W Crabb

Fourth Engineer

W H Freemantle

Fifth Engineer

C Capron

Sixth Engineer

T Mason

Electrician & Frig

A W Reid


P A Dykes

Chief Steward

A Harrington

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page