1898 - June

Union Line

Mail Service


3 June


17 June


W Martin

E Griffin

Chief Officer

G Gray

G R Thwaites

Second Officer

R M Pope

H D Watts-Russell

Third Officer

F G Brown

W A Swiney

Fourth Officer

H Lockyer

A W Bennett

Chief Engineer

J H Forbes

J E Leevers

Second Engineer

J Lane

G Cousens

Third Engineer

W A Bell

G C Boden

Fourth Engineer

E A Charles

F W Sprunt

Fifth Engineer

W Marshall

H A Heathcote

Sixth Engineer

A R Hinde

A MacIntyre

Electrician & Frig

A W Reid

W Boyd


H A Fotherby

J T Harold

Chief Steward

T D Jones

W G Dedamess

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page