1887 - August

Union Line

Mail Service


25 August


G Larmer

Chief Officer

G M Molony

Second Officer

A E Jones

Third Officer

G F Werdon

Fourth Officer

J E Pierce

Chief Engineer

H Eastwood

Second Engineer

G H Plowman

Third Engineer

H P Conway

Fourth Engineer

A L Smith

Fifth Engineer

H A Harris


J Keenan

Chief Steward

W Willis

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page