1876 - May

Union Line

Mail Service


25 May


E Manning

Chief Officer

H R Miles

Second Officer

T M Trim

Third Officer

H Y Cawte

Fourth Officer

W F Churchill

Chief Engineer

W Elkin

Second Engineer

M Robertson

Third Engineer

J Stewart

Fourth Engineer

F Ford


R W Fendick

Chief Steward

J Bollom

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page