1871 - January

Union Line

Mail Service


8 January


23 January


E G Baynton

A C Davie

Chief Officer

S A Coathupe

A W Brooke-Smith

Second Officer

C Nash

G Larmer

Third Officer

P Stevens

H J Harrison

Chief Engineer

H Thorn

C Ludlow

Second Engineer

J Hale

E W Baker

Third Engineer

J J Green

W Smart


A Mulcahy

H S Tayler

Chief Steward

C Marchant

G A Tolley

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page