1866 - June

Union Line

Mail Service


8 June


25 June


E G Baynton

A Ricketts

Chief Officer

F Waldeck

H Ballard

Second Officer

A Clark

W Dempsey

Third Officer

A Garrett

F A Coathupe

Chief Engineer

T Mosely

H Thorn

Second Engineer

T Archibald

E Durbrow

Third Engineer

E Andrews

R Jones


C Dennehy

J Lyons

Chief Steward

G Tolley

H Bynam

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page