1862 - December

Union Line

Mail Service


1 October


W Strutt

Chief Officer

E Baynton

Second Officer

W Dempsey

Third Officer

H Ballard

Chief Engineer

H Trotman

Second Engineer

J P Howitt

Third Engineer

R J Gover


F W Gisens

Chief Steward

J Newton

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page