1868 - December

Union Line

Mail Service


8 December


23 December


R W Ker

E G Baynton

Chief Officer

G R Vyvyan

F Waldeck

Second Officer

C Nash

A Clarke

Third Officer

R Leigh

W Jones

Chief Engineer

R Torres

A Morris

Second Engineer

H Churcher

E Lanham

Third Engineer

W Hicks

E Oxley


E Johns

T Dillon

Chief Steward

G Tolley

C Marchant

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page