1868 - May

Union Line

Mail Service


8 May


25 May


R W Ker

E G Baynton

Chief Officer

G R Vyvyan

F Waldeck

Second Officer

C Nash

A Clarke

Third Officer

R Leigh

AW Jones

Chief Engineer

R Jarris

A Morris

Second Engineer

H Churcher

E Andrews

Third Engineer

J Foot

E Lanham


J Walker

J Challen

Died of consumption 6 August

Chief Steward

T Holliday

C Marchant

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page