1892 - July

Union Line

Mail Service


8 July


W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

E Hyde

Second Officer

R C Schrader

Third Officer

F Barnes

Fourth Officer

M F Berkeley

Chief Engineer

A Barrie

Second Engineer

F R Gibson

Third Engineer

C Hay

Fourth Engineer

J Vannyvel

Fifth Engineer

F Dixon

Sixth Engineer

F Rodwell


H W Shadwell

Chief Steward

F C Wright

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page