1889 - February

Mail Service


8 February


10 February


W Bainbridge

J Morton

Chief Officer

H Bickford

E F Tyacke

Second Officer

V E Berg

J W Hague

Third Officer

T Chope

G Gray

Fourth Officer

R A Leigh

Chief Engineer

E Berry

J E Lewers

Second Engineer

A Aitken

A McRay

Third Engineer

E Banfield

H A Harris

Fourth Engineer

A Holdsworth

Fifth Engineer

A Parry

Sixth Engineer

A Randall


H P Prankherd

R A St Leger

Chief Steward

F C Wright

J H Harris

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page