1888 - June

Mail Service


14 June


W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

J Martin

Second Officer

R Woolward

Third Officer

C A Andrews

Fourth Officer

R A Leigh

Chief Engineer

E Berry

Second Engineer

A Aitken

Third Engineer

F R Gibson

Fourth Engineer

A Holdsworth

Fifth Engineer

A Parry


R Martyn

Chief Steward

W H North

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page