1887 - July

Mail Service


14 July


W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

L S Munn

Second Officer

O H Barker

Third Officer

S Swinburne

Fourth Officer

V E Berg

Chief Engineer

A Barrie

Second Engineer

A Aitken

Third Engineer

W F Price

Fourth Engineer

F R Gibson

Fifth Engineer

A Holdsworth


J R Guy

Chief Steward

W H North

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page