1883 - December

Union Line

Mail Service


8 December


13 December


27 December


E T Jones

H Ballard

G Larmer

Chief Officer

C P Bickford

J Tyson

C Forder

Second Officer

B Copp

H J Wade

A E Jones

Third Officer

J C Westall

E F Tyacke

W S Tracy

Fourth Officer

E B Brackenbury

W F Tubbs

A E Wise

Chief Engineer

J Barr

C S Du Santoy

H Eastwood

Second Engineer

W J Lawther

W Godber

J E Barr

Third Engineer

C Leyland

A G Liston

A Logan

Fourth Engineer

H C Thorn

G Plowman

Fifth Engineer

H Tandy

H Conway


R J Boyd

M B Fanner

C R Crane

Chief Steward

A Harwood

W H North

W Willis

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page