1882 - December

Union Line

Mail Service


10 December


28 December


H Harrison

H Ballard

Chief Officer

G M Malony

G M Molony

Second Officer

H F Wade

H C Reynell

Third Officer

F Mayoss

A T Pipon

Fourth Officer

W F Tubbs

W C Callaway

Chief Engineer

A Grant

J Clark

Second Engineer

M Robertson

J E Leevers

Third Engineer

A Risk

J Creighton

Fourth Engineer

E Hardwick

J Tremellin

Fifth Engineer

W Grant


T J Fawcitt

H J Fletcher

Chief Steward

H T Davis

H Trump

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page