1877 - June

Union Line

Mail Service


7 June


21 June


28 June


R W Ker

W Bainbridge

E Manning

Chief Officer

J W Noble

W C Barker

E Stephens

Second Officer

F J Gatley

J Grose

F K Thimm

Third Officer

J W Martyr

W T Churchill

C H Bond

Fourth Officer

W E Clark

A Warton

W A Stevenson

Chief Engineer

H Trotman

H Eastwood

W Elkin

Second Engineer

W Penman

W Hicks

M Robertson

Third Engineer

W McGrady

J Matthews

J Stewart

Fourth Engineer

W Lauther

F Ford


C W Sayer

G J Chadwick

J J Flaton

Chief Steward

J Edmunds

J Aggar

W H North

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page