1896 - July

Union Line

Mail Service


3 July


24 July


E Griffin

M Martin

Chief Officer

G Grace

E S Travers

Second Officer

L Millard

F S Warren

Third Officer

B Burt

L D Wainwright

Fourth Officer

H D Watts-Russell

G H Baker

Chief Engineer

J E Leevers

A Grant

Second Engineer

H Forbes

J Leather

Third Engineer

M Walker

I Slater

Fourth Engineer

N C Atkinson

A A Randall

Fifth Engineer

H Miles

J Hill

Sixth Engineer

H J Smith

Electrician & Frig

J G Wood


C Telfer

W C Loos

Chief Steward

W G Dedamess

C R Harrington

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page