1894 - April

Union Line

Mail Service


13 April


W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

T White

Second Officer

J H Ditchburn

Third Officer

M F Berkeley

Fourth Officer

R Mulhall

Chief Engineer

J Glass

Second Engineer

H R Gibson

Third Engineer

C Hay

Fourth Engineer

A A Randall

Fifth Engineer

F Jurd

Sixth Engineer

F Rodwell

Electrician & Frig

E D Chambers


A H Dubourg

Chief Steward

F Vetcher

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page