1882 - February

Union Line

Trooping Service


23 February


R A Leigh

Chief Officer

J W Martyn

Second Officer

R Reynolds

Third Officer

H Blundell

Fourth Officer

J Goodridge

Chief Engineer

W D Hamilton

Second Engineer

T H Taylor

Third Engineer

W Grant

Fourth Engineer

D McDowell

Fifth Engineer

W J Smith


M B Tanner

Chief Steward

H Trump

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page