1881 - August

Union Line

Mail Service


11 August


25 August


H S Warleigh

S R Caines

Chief Officer

L A Munn

J W Martyn

Second Officer

A Warton

G E Cornwall

Third Officer

H J Hastings

M Tyrrell

Fourth Officer

G Luckham

J H Barker

Chief Engineer

W Bastin

E Gearing

Second Engineer

A Barrie

W D Hamilton

Third Engineer

J E Leevers

T H Taylor

Fourth Engineer

C D McLachlan

W Grant

Fifth Engineer

C Wigg

D McDowell


R D Hall

T Marsden

Chief Steward

J Duncan

F C Wright

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page