1880 - September

Union Line

Mail Service


9 September


23 September


H S Warleigh

S R Caines

Chief Officer

L A Munn

L Chiappini

Second Officer

A Warton

G E Cornwall

Third Officer

G C Gordon

W A Stevenson

Fourth Officer

H J Hastings

J T Lewis

Chief Engineer

W Bastin

S Gearing

Second Engineer

R H Nosworthy

W D Hamilton

Third Engineer

J E Leevers

T H Taylor

Fourth Engineer

T Dobson

T Ash

Fifth Engineer

C D McLachlan

D McDowell


G E Cheesman

E Gamble-Langwith

Chief Steward

J C Hobbs

F C Wright

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page