1893 - June

Union Line

Mail Service


9 June


23 June


E McGriffin

W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

J E Pierce

T White

Second Officer

J H Ditchburn

W C Leader

Third Officer

L D Wainwright

M F Berkeley

Fourth Officer

W Godfrey

R Mulhall

Chief Engineer

J E Leevers

J Glass

Second Engineer

F W Mollet

F R Gibson

Third Engineer

S T Stewart

C Hay

Fourth Engineer

T V Mooney

A A Randall

Fifth Engineer

F G Day

F Jurd

Sixth Engineer

G Clark

F Rodwell

Electrician & Frig

J E Cutler

E Ollett


R E Franklyn-Pearse

S W Morgan

Chief Steward

W Willis

F C Wright

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page