1893 - January

Union Line

Mail Service


6 January


12 January


20 January


E Griffin

W H Smyth

G Larmer

Chief Officer

T J Bremner

C E B Brackenbury

J E Pierce

Second Officer

H Strong

B C Alleyne

J H Ditchburn

Third Officer

H E Butler

A H Thacker

W F Stanley

Fourth Officer

T B O’Brien

G D Hinde

M Grogan

Chief Engineer

J E Barr

W J Williams

J E Leevers

Second Engineer

A McKay

A Gay

F W Mollet

Third Engineer

J Gover

A Parry

P Powell

Fourth Engineer

W Boden

W Crabbe

A M Bull

Fifth Engineer

A E Rolls

G C Boden

Sixth Engineer

J C Tofield

F G Day


H Dickinson

J E Cutler


… Null

H T Heron

A Wotherspoon

Chief Steward

J C Hobbs

G A Collins

W Willis

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page