1892 - December

Union Line

Mail Service


23 December


A McLean-Wait

Chief Officer

F J Moseley

Second Officer

H S Turner

Third Officer

P S Keown

Fourth Officer

F P McCarthy

Chief Engineer

R Turnbull

Second Engineer

W T Price

Third Engineer

C J George

Fourth Engineer

W H Wickens

Fifth Engineer

J T Brewster

Sixth Engineer

G O Farr

Electrician & Frig

E Ollett


H R Griffith

Chief Steward

E A Lambert

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page