1875 - April

Union Line

Natal - Zanzibar Service


1 April


H E Draper

Chief Officer

W C Crutchley

Second Officer

E T Jones

Third Officer

J Fraser

Chief Engineer

H K Strufuell

Second Engineer

F W Shortridge

Chief Steward

H Trent

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page