1882 - June

Mail Service


1 June


H S Warleigh

Chief Officer

E H MacPherson

Second Officer

W Coltier

Third Officer

W L Hole

Fourth Officer

H Stubbs

Chief Engineer

W Bastin

Second Engineer

J McLaren

Third Engineer

W Phillips

Fourth Engineer

J Rankin

Fifth Engineer

J B Johnston


W N Brake

Chief Steward

W H North

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page