1875 - December

Union Line

Mail Service


6 December


T A Coathupe

Chief Officer

R A Leigh

Second Officer

H F Hoste

Third Officer

J H Bullocke

Fourth Officer

F Gray

Chief Engineer

T Waddel

Second Engineer

E Elmes

Third Engineer

J H Black


H Howard

Chief Steward

J Johnson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page