1869 - April

Union Line

Mail Service


9 April


24 April


E G Baynton

C D Coxwell

Chief Officer

F Waldeck

H S Warleigh

Second Officer

A Clarke

F A Coathupe

Third Officer

W Jones

W Barker

Chief Engineer

A Morris

C Ludlow

Second Engineer

E Lanham

F Gee

Third Engineer

T Stead

W Smart


T Dillon

J M Cottle

Chief Steward

C Marchant

H Shrimpton

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page