1868 - September

Union Line

Mail Service


9 September


23 September


E G Baynton

C D Coxwell

Chief Officer

A ClarkF Waldeck

H S Warleigh

Second Officer

A Clark

F A Coathupe

Third Officer

A W Jones

A King

Chief Engineer

A Morris

T Moseley

Second Engineer

J Howitt

F Gee

Third Engineer

E Lanham

W Smart


T Dillon

J M Cottle

Chief Steward

C Marchant

E Shrimpton

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page