1872 - November

Union Line

Mail Service


30 November


F A Coathupe

Chief Officer

H Borlase

Second Officer

H Harrison

Third Officer

H A Pearcey

Chief Engineer

H Strugnell

Second Engineer

W Smart

Third Engineer

S C Foord


H I Pritchard

Chief Steward

S J Aggar

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page