1901 - March

Union-Castle Line

Mail Service



16 March



23 March


J C Robinson

R Duncan

Chief Officer

G K Gandy

F W Butterwick

Second Officer

W B Dyer

S H Owen

Third Officer

J M Vincent

H J Wyatt

Fourth Officer

H W Harvey

C Steer

Fifth Officer

W Weller

F A MacIndoe

Chief Engineer

R Dow

G M Callander

Second Engineer

J Smith

J Brown

Third Engineer

W Clarke

J B Robertson

Fourth Engineer

R Hughes

J F Peasey

Fifth Engineer

D McGill

A Carruthers

A Gillespie

A C Harcus

Sixth Engineer

J C Allan

J J Campbell

H Graham

W R Kendrick

Seventh Engineer

W Y Wilson

W Spence

T W Cleathers

R McMillan

Eighth Engineer

J K McMath

J Taylor

Ninth Engineer

T A Sanderson

C Johnston


J Travers-Kevern

A R Raine


I MacLellan

T G Holden

Asst Purser

H H Waller

H M Evans

Chief Steward

P R Chandler

A B McKendrick

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page