1907 - August

Union-Castle Line

Mail Service



3 August



17 August


J L Stanistreet

J Tyson

Chief Officer

L D Wainwright

W B Dyer

Second Officer

S G Turner

D E Easton

Third Officer

R G Ferries

J S Hodson

Fourth Officer

J A Smyth

N Aplin

Chief Engineer

T H Black

W Thompson

Second Engineer

G C Boden

J H Grant

Third Engineer

J J Fancourt

C R Tonge

Fourth Engineer

J K McMath

A W Reid

Fifth Engineer

D MacDonald

A M Hall

H MacFarlane

J MacKenzie

Sixth Engineer

J Stevenson

S R Clingan

A H Currie

A Brown

Seventh Engineer

J Oliphant

J Andrew

G Young

W R Smith

Eighth Engineer

H Dawson

J Tulloch

Ninth Engineer

R Campbell

L Robertson


W E Godber

H Gordon


R E Sutton

W A Sinclair

Asst Purser

Chief Steward

A W Russell

T D Jones

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page