1900 - August

Union-Castle Line

Mail Service



1 August


J C Robinson

Chief Officer

G K Gandy

Second Officer

W B Dyer

W H Ellis

Third Officer

C Leigh-Kinnear

Fourth Officer

W Gillham

Chief Engineer

F G Clarke

Second Engineer

J Smith

Third Engineer

D Martin

Fourth Engineer

H Clarke

Fifth Engineer

R Hughes

D McGill

Sixth Engineer

A Carruthers

J C Allan

Seventh Engineer

J J Campbell

J C Callander

Eighth Engineer

J T Peden

Ninth Engineer

W Y Wilson


J Lamming-Burton


I MacLellan

Chief Steward

F Hurst

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page