1900 - July

Union-Castle Line

Mail Service


27 July


J Tyson

Chief Officer

W Morton-Betts

Second Officer

J H Kerbey

Third Officer

W Haywood

Fourth Officer

P A Cockburn

Chief Engineer

W Hughesdon

Second Engineer

C Hay

Third Engineer

A A Randall

Fourth Engineer

A Woodward

Fifth Engineer

A Clark

Sixth Engineer

L C Wright

Seventh Engineer

P H Pearse


H A Bramsdon


J C Rogers

Chief Steward

J Donovan

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page