1901 - June

Union-Castle Line

Mail Service



1 June


J C Robinson

Chief Officer

S Henderson

Second Officer

W B Dyer

Third Officer

J M Vincent

Fourth Officer

H W Harvey

Fifth Officer

W Weller

Chief Engineer

R Dow

Second Engineer

J Smith

Third Engineer

W Clarke

Fourth Engineer

R Hughes

Fifth Engineer

D McGill

J C Allan

Sixth Engineer

J J Campbell

W Y Wilson

Seventh Engineer

J K McMath

R McMillan

Eighth Engineer

J S Iddeson

Ninth Engineer

H E Brown


J Travers-Kevern


I MacLellan

Asst Purser

H H Waller

Chief Steward

P R Chandler

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page