1907 - December

Union-Castle Line

Mail Service



7 December



20 December


R Winder

J L Stanistreet

Chief Officer

L D Wainwright

W B Dyer

Second Officer

S G Turner

D E Easton

Third Officer

R G Ferries

J S Hodson

Fourth Officer

F A Ashe

T C Goldstone

N Aplin

Chief Engineer

T H Black

W Thompson

Second Engineer

G C Boden

J H Grant

Third Engineer

J J Fancourt

F Young

Fourth Engineer

J K McMath

A W Reid

Fifth Engineer

D MacDonald

A M Hall

H MacFarlane

J MacKenzie

Sixth Engineer

J Stevenson

S R Clingan

A H Currie

A Brown

Seventh Engineer

J Oliphant

J Andrew

G Young

J Tulloch

Eighth Engineer

R Campbell

L Robertson

Ninth Engineer

A N Angus

E J Simkins


W E Godber

W A Stevens


J L Henderson

W A Sinclair

Chief Steward

A W Russell

T D Jones

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page