1910 - October

Mail Service



27 August


F J Moseley

Chief Officer

A A King

Second Officer

C R Pilkington

Third Officer

J Marais-Scholtz

Fourth Officer

W R Tilling

F W Whitton

Wireless Operator

J F Wilson

Chief Engineer

A Gay

Second Engineer

J C Tofield

Third Engineer

J C Wright

Fourth Engineer

H McFarlane

Fifth Engineer

J H Andrew

J Mood

Sixth Engineer

A Hutchinson

L H Douglas

Seventh Engineer

J E Wilkins

A G Gardiner

Eighth Engineer

A W Arm

Ninth Engineer

J Douglas


F C Newland


A Parisut

Chief Steward

W Greaves

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page