1909 - June

Mail Service



5 June



19 June



26 June


R Rendall

J L Stanistreet

R Winder

Chief Officer

C B Imlah

A A King

L D Wainwright

Second Officer

A H Miller

A Gifkins

J Symons

S G Turner

Third Officer

C LeBrocq

D Nicoll

R G Ferries

Fourth Officer

G H Fogden

W R Tilling

C G Sweeting

S F Newdigate

G A Sharp

A C Allanby

Chief Engineer

R Dow

H Black

C J Manners

Second Engineer

W Bain

H Miles

G C Boden

Third Engineer

C W Witt

W McCullough

J J Fancourt

Fourth Engineer

J K McMath

L C Wright

T G McClung

Fifth Engineer

M Laurie

J Reid

A MacKenzie

H Fifthie

J Smeaton

R Kirkwood

Sixth Engineer

P MacNeish

W E Tidman

R Campbell

T Allan

J Smith

W B Campbell

Seventh Engineer

J Tulloch

F P Bruce

J Oliphant

J H Andrew

W D Grant

L Robertson

Eighth Engineer

J A Paton

A E Angus

A J Hutchinson

Ninth Engineer

A B Moyes

J W Reith

W Tawse


C E Maile

T H MacFie

S Murray


H M Evans

R W Evans

J L Henderson

Chief Steward

J Bornet

N A Wall

H Stott

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page