1948 - July

Union-Castle Line

Mail Service

Pretoria Castle


J C Brown

Chief Officer

A E F Payne

1st Officer

J E Young

2nd Officer

A J Culpin

3rd Officer

J A Cairns

4th Officer

Chief Engineer

J J Stobo

1st Engineer

W H McCombie-Smith

2nd Engineer

E J Tuck

Int 2nd Engineer

Jnr 2nd Engineer


J F Kirwan


H S Rigg

2nd Purser

Chief Steward

R H Hubbard

Radio Officer

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page