1902 - May

Mail Service

Dunvegan Castle


R F Harris

Chief Officer

J Lewis

2nd Officer

H J Wyatt

3rd Officer

W M Stanley

4th Officer

P W McGrath

Chief Engineer

J G Fordyce

2nd Engineer

J W Wells

3rd Engineer

W McCartney

4th Engineer

R Steele


Dr A MacCullough


A G Handyside

Chief Steward

J Davies

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page