1954 - December

Mail Service

Winchester Castle


Capt G W B Lloyd

Chief Officer

R G Pargiter

1st Officer

H Landless

2nd Officer

J C Edwards

3rd Officer

J D MacMillan

4th Officer

D M Bailey

Chief Engineer

A M Shute

1st Engineer

F Young

2nd Engineer

H G Stuart

Int 2nd Engineer

A C Simpson

Jnr 2nd Engineer

H Huges


Dr D Fairley


L F W Tayler

Chief Steward

H C Boorn

Radio Officer

J Eager

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page