1951 - February


Mail Service




Capt J F Oakley

Chief Officer

J W S Brooks

1st Officer

R H Pape

2nd Officer

D A Rees

3rd Officer

J E Mattocks

4th Officer

T B Schmidt

Chief Engineer

A M Shute

1st Engineer

W A Purse

2nd Engineer

W K Mabbett


Dr R F Miller


W Eason

Chief Steward

J J P Baker

Radio Officer

W A Brown

Previous Page Next Page Go to Home Page South American Saint Line Springbok Line Castle line Union Steamship Co Union-Castle Line inc Union Line and Castle Line Scottish Tankers Scottish Shire Line Safmarine Mail Ships Houston Line Hector Whaling Co Clan Line Steamers Cayzer Irvine/CI Shipping Bullard King B & C Home Page Bowater Steamship Co Select Crew Lists King Line Steamship Co