1955 - July

Mail Service



Left Cape Town

15 July

For Southampton


G E Mayhew

Chief Officer

C W Armstrong

1st Officer

H M Walden

2nd Officer

E Holden

3rd Officer

M R Harry

4th Officer

H Burgess

Chief Engineer

J A Barron

1st Engineer

P McTaggart

2nd Engineer

F Nicholls

Int 2nd Engineer

F Field

Jnr 2nd Engineer

N S Russell


M Hall


A M H Baker

2nd Purser

W A Cook

Chief Steward

E A Bloomfield

Radio Officer

P P Williams

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page